Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

Afflicted From Youth (Virtual Open Mic)

  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • online event
  • View Website

Virtual Open Mic Night

Virtual Open Mic Night



About this Event




If you'd like to participate in the EVERY Saturday Virtual Open Mic Night please email me at YPMusicEnt(at)yahoo.com. We've put this together for christians & non-christian who would like to showcase their GOD GIVEN talents and for those who do not have musical talents but would like to worship with us.

Date/Time: Every Saturday Night at 6PM PST/7PM MST/8PM CST/9PM EST

Location: Zoom Platform

How to Sign up/participate: Email me at ypmusicent(at)yahoo.com, just in case this post expires or is removed

Also, if you'd like to see our last virtual open mic live, you're more than welcome to visit this link---)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2s_UVDvlxM&t=220s




Category Music