Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

Full Moon Meditations 2020

  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • 1/10 Ruthven St, Harlaxton QLD 4350
  • 0437 441 275

At full moon, the moon cycle is changing from waxing to waning. This is the point where we start exhaling and is the ideal time to consciously initiate a letting go process. As we are commencing a new decade, I will be conducting a series of moon meditations coinciding with the full moon cycles. .


So the following dates will be set aside for the year:


January 11 - Saturday


February 9 - Sunday


March 10 - Tuesday


April 8 - Wednesday


May 7 - Thursday


June 6 - Saturday


July 5 - Sunday


August 4 - Tuesday


September 2 - Wednesday


October 2 - Friday


November 1 - Sunday


November 30 - Monday


December 30. - Wednesday


This meditation will be held at Arise Yoga, 10498 New England Highway, HIGHFIELDS


BRING a mat, pillow and light blanket.


ALSO, bring a JOURNAL/NOTEBOOK as we will do some intention setting for the session. This journal can then be used for each monthly meditation.


COST: $20 paid on the night


PLEASE CONTACT KRIS FOR FURTHER INFORMATION VIA 0437 441 275 OR MESSENGER

Category Lifestyle